Contact

Questions | General Info

800.563.7632
info@art-palmsprings.com

Leah Steinhardt
Group Show Director
203.484.8057
leah.steinhardt@clarionevents.com

Kathy Murphy
Global Strategic Director
631.230.5459
kathy.murphy@clarionevents.com

Andrea Renaud
New Business Development Manager
917.664.5453
andrea.renaud@clarionevents.com

Lauren DeMaio
Director of Operations
203.344.7157
lauren.demaio@clarionevents.com

Nicole Shorette 
Marketing Coordinator
312.470.1165
nicole.shorette@clarionevents.com

Stephen Perreault
Creative Director
312.470.1201
stephen.perreault@clarionevents.com

Collie Ferguson
Accounting
678.831.4573
collie.ferguson@clarionevents.com

Art Palm Springs
Produced by Clarion UX
(formerly Urban Expositions)
1690 Roberts Blvd. NW, Suite 111
Kennesaw, GA 30144
phone: 800.563.7632
fax: 773.326.0660